Share Information

Share Data

The registered shares of Polyphor AG are traded since 15 May 2018 at the SIX Swiss Exchange, Zurich, Switzerland

ISIN-Code CH0106213793
Valor 10621379
Bloomberg Ticker POLN SW
Reuters Ticker POLN.S

Analyst Coverage

Deutsche Bank Richard Parkes Richard.parkes@db.com
Cantor Fitzgerald Brian White btwhite@cantor.co.uk
Octavian Tanya Hansalik tanya.hansalik@octavian.ch
UBS Jack Scannell jack.scannell@ubs.com
ZKB Michael Nawrath michael.nawrath@zkb.ch

How To Buy Stock

Polyphor shares are traded on the SIX Swiss Stock Exchange. Investors wishing to become a shareholder in Polyphor should contact their local bank with the following information:
Exchange: SIX, Switzerland
ISIN: CH0106213793
Swiss Security Number: 10621379
Bank staff will then be able to use this information to execute the transaction.

How To Register Shares

As part of our continued efforts towards good corporate governance we encourage shareholders to exercise their voting rights at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) of Polyphor Ltd.
The registration of shares is not mandatory under Swiss law. Therefore, registered shares are not automatically registered in our Share Register.
Polyphor has mandated nimbus.ch to administer its Share Register. Investors wishing to register their shares are kindly asked to contact their prime custodian (e.g. your banker or broker) to request a share registration form. After completing the form, your custodian will send it to nimbus.ch who will then take care of the registration. The custodian will receive a confirmation directly from nimbus.ch once the registration has taken place.

Nimbus AG
Ziegelbrückstrasse 82
8866 Ziegelbrücke
Switzerland

Tel: +41 55 617 37 37
Email: polyphor@nimbus.ch