Corporate Calendar

June 10, 2021
KOL Round-Table on Covid-19: The need for novel therapies for severe infections and the potential role of balixafortide, a selective CXCR4 antagonist

Time: 08:00 a.m. EDT; 14.00 CET, 1.00 p.m. BST
Online Registration: Event website
Link to Webcast

May 26, 2021
UBS Global Healthcare Virtual Conference

Time: 09:00 a.m. EDT; 15.00 CET, 2.00 p.m. BST
Presentation: Link to presentation
Online Registration: Conference website

April 6, 2021
Annual General Meeting
March 22, 2021
Pre Annual General Meeting – Information call

Teleconference 14:00 CET | Webcast
Tel: +41 44 580 65 22 PIN: 43763282#

March 5, 2021
Publication Annual Report 2020

Teleconference 14:00 CET | Webcast
Tel: +41 44 580 65 22 PIN: 86382921#

November 20, 2020
Expert Perspectives Webinar on Innovative IO Approaches for the Treatment of HER2 Negative Metastatic Breast Cancer

Webinar 16:00 CET | Webcast

September 3, 2020
Publication Half Year Report 2020

Teleconference 14:00 CET | Webcast
Tel: +41 44 580 65 22 PIN: 86382921#

June 4, 2020
Annual General Meeting
April 28, 2020
Publication Annual Report 2019

Teleconference 14:00 CET | Webcast

February 20, 2020
Business Update

15:00 CET | Webcast

January 16, 2020
Octavian Seminar

Hotel Mariott | Zurich | Switzerland

January 13 – 16, 2020
J.P. Morgan 38th Annual Healthcare Conference

San Francisco | CA  | USA

January 13, 2020
Biotech Showcase 2020

2-3 PM PST | Hilton San Francisco Union Square | San Francisco | CA | USA

November 20 – 21, 2019
Jefferies 2019 London Healthcare Conference

Waldorf Hilton | Aldwych | London WC2B 4DD | UK

November 10, 2019
H.C. Wainwright 5th Annual Israel Conference in Tel-Aviv, Israel

Perion CEO Doron Gerstel and CFO Maoz Sigron will be attending

September 18, 2019
Investora Conference

Zurich | Switzerland

September 16, 2019
KOL Meeting with Dr. Javier Cortez, Co-Chair of the Balixafortide FORTRESS Trial

Zurich | Switzerland

September 9, 2019
Wainright Investors Conference

New York | USA

September 6, 2019
KOL Meeting with Dr. Peter Kaufmann, Co-Chair of the Balixafortide FORTRESS Trial

New York | USA | Webcast

September 5, 2019
UBS | Best of Switzerland Conference

Opfikon-Glattbrugg | Switzerland

September 4, 2019
Publication Half Year Report 2019

Teleconference 14:00 CET | Webcast

April 17, 2019
Kempen Life Sciences Conference

Amsterdam | The Netherlands

April 12, 2019
Annual General Meeting 2019

Basel | Switzerland

March 15, 2019
Publication Annual Report 2018

Teleconference 14:00 CET | Webcast

February 25-26, 2019
12th Annual European Life Science CEO Forum

Zurich | Switzerland

January 17, 2019
Octavian Seminar

Zurich | Switzerland